Esteam Cleaning Systems
Home Extractors Detergents Truckmounts Airmovers Wands & Tools MSDS Whats New Distributors Brochures social

TOP

Esteam Cleaning Solutions Distributors Canada

Alberta

Calgary

Fibreclean Supplies Ltd
101, 3750 - 19 Street NE
Calgary, AB T2E 6V2
Phone: 403-291-3991
Toll Free: 1-800-661-8548
Fax: 403-291-2295
Email: bberg@fibreclean.com
Website: fibreclean.com
Contact: Barb Berg

Edmonton

Fibreclean Supplies Ltd
9659 - 49 Ave
Edmonton, AB T6E 5Z5
Phone: 780-438-6110
Toll Free: 1-800-661-6539
Email: drusk@fibreclean.com
Website: fibreclean.com
Contact: Diand Rusk

British Columbia

Abbotsford

Planet Clean
2620 Alliance Street
Abbotsford, BC V2S 3J8
Phone: 604-850-9331
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8359
Fax: 604-850-3347
Email: maelias@planetclean.com
Contact: Mike Elias

Courtenay

Planet Clean
2785 Mansfield Dr
Courtenay, BC V9N 2M2
Phone: 250-897-0575
Toll Free: 1-800-646-4477
Fax: 250-897-0574
Email: abaxandall@planetclean.com
Contact: Aaron Baxandall

Delta

Planet Clean (Head Office)
1609 Derwent Way
Delta, BC V3M 6K8
Phone: 604-327-1101
Fax: 604-525-0438
Email: maelias@planetclean.com
Contact: Mike Elias

Duncan

Planet Clean
1 - 2900 Allenby Road
Duncan, BC V9L 6W2
Phone: 250-748-2199
Fax: 250-748-2063
Email: rchapman@planetclean.com
Contact: Rob Chapman

Kelowna

Fibreclean Supplies
1 - 2670 Enterprise Way
Kelowna, BC V1X 7J6
Phone: 250-862-5958
Toll Free: 1-888-678-2111
Fax: 250-862-3487
Email: gnelson@fibreclean.com
Website: fibreclean.com
Contact: Gord Nelson

Nanaimo

Planet Clean
625 Townsite Road
Nanaimo, BC V9S 1L4
Phone: 250-753-0255
Toll Free: 1-800-518-0022
Fax: 250-753-2395
Email: jarnold@planetclean.com
Contact: Jeff Arnold

Vancouver

Planet Clean
100 S.W. Marine Drive
Vancouver, BC V5X 2R1
Phone: 604-327-1101
Toll Free: 1-800-663-9877
Fax: 604-327-7602
Email: sburggraaf@planetclean.com
Contact: Susan Burggraaf

Victoria

Acme Supplies
2311 Government St
Victoria, BC V8T 4P4
Phone: 250-383-8822
Fax: 250-381-0822
Contact: Mike Lee

New Brunswick

Saint John

Leonard Sanitation Supplies
35 Tim Street
Saint John, NB E2H 1X8
Phone: 506-633-1559
Fax: 506-633-3184
Email: clean@leonards.ca
Contact: Julie Lavergne

Nova Scotia

Dartmouth

Mission Impossible/Easy Care
367 Windmill Road
Dartmouth, NS B3A 1J2
Phone: 902-830-3831
Fax: 902-465-7884
Email: ducanmcgenn@gmail.com
Contact: Duncan McGenn

Stellarton

Scotia Vacuums' (1993) Ltd.
288 S Foord St
Stellarton, NS B0K 1S0
Phone: 902-752-3757
Fax: 902-755-2480
Email: cool.toys@mac.com
Contact: Blair Hodges

Ontario

Brampton

Robben Industries Ltd
Bldg A, 90 Delta Park Blvd
Brampton, ON L6T 5E7
Phone: 905-458-7002
Fax: 905-458-8650
Contact: Mike Crispi / Robert Crispi

Mississauga

Prestige Vacuum Cleaner Co.
Unit 3, 190 Britannia Rd East
Mississauga, ON L4Z 1W6
Phone: 905-890-0060
Fax: 905-890-0245
Email: prestigevac@sympatico.com
Contact: Paul Ben

Quality Cleaning Supplies
1800 Courtney Park Dr Unit 1
Mississauga, ON L5T 1W1
Phone: 905-564-7666
Fax: 905-564-2466
Email: ygrenon@qcss2000.com
Contact: Yvan Grenon

Oakville

Advanced Technical Research Inc.
Unit 5, 2333 Wyecroft Road
Oakville, ON L6L 6L4
Phone: 1-877-586-4469
Email: greg@rotostatic.com
Contact: Greg Inkster

Ottawa

Fibreclean Supplies Ltd
Unit 4, 66 Colonnade Road
Ottawa, ON K2E 7K7
Phone: 613-224-7284
Toll Free: 1-800-663-2640
Fax: 613-225-1396
Email: pwalsh@fibreclean.com
Website: fibreclean.com
Contact: Pat Walsh

Toronto

Kleen Kuip Supply Mart Inc
11 Banigan Drive
Toronto, ON M4H 1G3
Phone: 416-429-0401
Fax: 416-429-0403
Email: sales@kleenkuip.com
Contact: Ted Harding

Quebec

Dorval

Select Pro
1965 - 55 Ave
Dorval, QC H9P 1G9
Phone: 514-339-9919
Toll Free: 1-800-361-9704
Fax: 514-636-0757
Email: dbertrand@fournituresselect.qc.ca
Website: fournituresselect.qc.ca
Contact: Daniel Bertrand

Quebec

Select Pro
345 des Entrepreneurs
Quebec, QC G1M 1B4
Phone: 418-682-2977
Fax: 418-682-6581
Email: gsimon@fournituresselect.qc.ca
Website: fournituresselect.qc.ca
Contact: Guy Simon

Saskatchewan

Saskatoon

Fibreclean Supplies Ltd
Unit 4, 615 Haskamp Street
Saskatoon, SK S7L 6C7
Phone: 306-933-3365
Toll Free: 1-800-667-9770
Fax: 306-934-7133
Email: dschreiner@fibreclean.com
Website: fibreclean.com
Contact: Darren Schreiner

« Back to Distributors