eclean Canada

Find a location near you by using the map or view company listings below.

MORE DETAILS

Alberta Broom & Cleaning Supply
3030 2ND AVE N
LETHBRIDGE, Alberta T1H 0C6
Len Buttazzoni
(403) 328-3755
len@albertabroom.com
Apple Cleaning Supplies LTD.
#20 – 333 28th Street NE
CALGARY, Alberta T2A 7P4
Tomis Slisko
(403) 569-6969
tomis@applesupply.ca
Bert’s Vacuums & Equipment Rentals
915A SOUTH RAILWAY ST SE
MEDICINE HAT, Alberta T1A 2W3
Kris Kautz
403-527-2440
general@bertsvacs.com
Bow Valley Sanitary Supplies & Equipment
1400 RAILWAY AVE
CANMORE, Alberta T1W 1P6
Lalta Persuad
(403) 678-0798
bvsseinc@telus.net

Bridge Vacuum Cleaning Supplies
925-2nd A AVENUE NORTH
LETHBRIDGE, Alberta T1H 5W1
Ed Parker, Owner
(403) 328-7107
Diane@bridgevacuum.com
Car Brite Distributors-Calg
1720 BOW TRAIL SW
CALGARY, Alberta T2T 5P7
Rick
(403) 781-1526
mparker@gslgmcity.com
Clean Spot
4919-61 AVENUE SE
CALGARY, Alberta T2C 4R1
Scott Reid
(403) 276-5776
S.REID@CLEANSPOT.CA
Clean Tech Chemicals LTD
295 LAMPARD CRES
RED DEER, Alberta T4R 2W8
Darrell Sorokan
(403) 304-9295
CLEAN_TECH@LIVE.CA

Cleanslate Sanitary Supplies, Inc.
121- 5305 McCall Way NE
CALGARY, Alberta
Damir Ivancic
(403) 453-1409
damir@cleanslatesupplies.ca
Dir Chemical Distribution, Inc.
4534 14 STREET NE
CALGARY, Alberta T2E 6T7
Dean Taylor
(403) 829-6409
info@DIRchemicals.ca
Done Rite Sales & Service
BAY 7, 1936 – 25 AVE. NE
CALGARY, Alberta T2E 6Z4
Karen Carlson
(403) 730-6290
DONERITE@TELUS.NET
Gentle Steam Carpet Clean LTD.
10554-114 STREET
EDMONTON, Alberta T5H 3J7
Andre Yusik- Purchaser
(780) 475-4707
info@gentlesteam.com

Janitorial Supplies Plus
5206 A WOLF CREEK DRIVE
LACOMBE, Alberta T4L 2G6
Wayne Armishaw
(403) 782-1020
jspl@telus.net
Luxury Vacuum
UNIT 303, 11566 24 STREE SE
CALGARY, Alberta T2Z 3J3
Wessam Kadri
403-606-3481
kadriwessam@gmail.com
Mathison’s Cleaning Supplies LTD
312 41 AVENUE NE
CALGARY, Alberta T2E 2N3
John Marra
(403) 277-0195
marra@mathisons.ca
Pro Detail Supply
13815-156 STREET NW
EDMONTON, Alberta T6V 1J1
Bruce Duncan
(780) 458-5373
bruce@prodetail.ca

Regent Supply
4523 – 97 ST
EDMONTON, Alberta T6E 5Y8
Dan Houle
(780) 438-5042
dan@regentsupply.com
Ronco Industrial
1114-200 COMMINITY WAY
OKOTOKS, Alberta T2C 2C8
Ron Grudge 403-585-8575
rgrudge@shaw.ca
RonJen Automotive Cosmetics
16712 – 111 AVE
EDMONTON, Alberta T5M 2S5
Grant James (780) 452-3410
info@ronjenautomotivecosmetics.com
The Vac Shack
5214-51 STREET
LLOYDMINSTER, Alberta T9V 0P4
TIM LANDRIE
780-874-1666

TOPLINE SANITATION INC.
9720 – 60 AVE NW
EDMONTON, Alberta T6E 0C5 Kumarasamy Sahadevan (Devon) (780) 469-2136 toplinesanitationinc@gmail.com
Vacuum Specialists LTD.
3103 CENTRE STREET NW
CALGARY, Alberta T2E 2X3 Moe Hamadiya
(403) 277-5511 sales@vacuumspecialists.com
Venture Supply
14602 116 AVE NW
EDMONTON, Alberta T5M 3E9 Richard McCarty
(780) 452-3797
info@venturesupply.ca
Wesclean Equipment & Cleaning – Red Deer
5, 7703 EDGAR IND DRIVE
EDMONTON, Alberta T5M 1W7
Lorne Fundytus
(800) 451-1533
lfundytus@wesclean.com

AMRE Supply Canada Inc
5020-75 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T6E 6PS
Bill Werthmann
780-463-9977
bill.werthmann@amresupply.com
ACME Janitor Service LTD.
1960 ROBERTSON RD
PRINCE GEORGE, British Columbia V2N 1X6 Gary Powar
(250) 564-4309
gary@acmepg.com
CC Janitorial Supplies
UNIT B, 2579 LOUGHEED HWY
PORT COQUITLAM, British Columbia V3B 1B4
Ben Park
(604) 945-6799
cndsunny@yahoo.ca
DK Cleaning Solutions
#105, 1776 BROADWAY ST
PORT COQUITLAM, British Columbia V3C 2M8
Darnell Bramley
(604) 941-7211
Karen@dkcleaningsolutions.ca

IAA Carmeli Cleaning, Inc.
124-11782 River Rd RICHMOND, British Columbia V7E 1C6
Sam Carmeli
(604) 657-1927
iaacleaning@shaw.ca
ICS Clean Supplies LTD.
7962 WINSTON STREET KAMLOOPS, British Columbia V2C 5P7
Mike Goeree
(250) 372-7114
orderdesk@icsclean.ca
Midway Purnel Sanitary Supply
#1 – 1750 Quinn St PRINCE GEORGE, British Columbia V2N 1X3
Brian Wourms
(250) 562-0588
sales@midwaypurnel.com
Niko’s Vacs to Wax Supply LTD.
#101, 21652 FRASER HIGHWAY
LANGLEY, British Columbia V3A 4G9
Karen Kikic
(604) 533-3882
nikossupply@gmail.com

Northern Janitorial Supply
9709-17 STREET
DAWSON CREEK, British Columbia V1G 4B1
Gerry Langevin
(250) 782-4471
nmj@nmsalesdc.com
Southgate Vacuum
35-45905 YALE RD
CHILLIWACK, British Columbia V2P 2M6
CODY DELOWSKY (604) 792-2344
cody@southgatevacuum.ca
Swish Maintenance, LTD
1841 PANDORA STREET
PETERBOROUGH, British Columbia K9J 8N4
Troy Beaver (705) 745-5763
vancouvercsr@swishclean.com
Sycorp Environmental Inc
188 – 21300 GORDON WAY
RICHMOND, British Columbia V6W 1M2
Malcolm Gray (604) 232-1367
INFO@SYCORP.CA

The Janitor Room Supply House LTD.
#4-7788 132 STREET
SURREY, British Columbia V3W 0H5
Pam Jaura (604) 599-0449
info@janitorroom.com
TMS CLEANING SUPPLIES & EQUIPMENT INC.
12045 86TH AVE
SURREY, British Columbia V3W 7X5
George Bilmer (778) 998-7512
truckmountsupply@gmail.com
Transtar Sanitation Supply LDT
3975 NORTH FRASER WAY
BURNABY, British Columbia V5J 5H9 Don Wolfe (604) 439-9585
don@transtarsupply.com
Urban Janitorial Supplies LTD.
UNIT 32-8236 128TH STREET
SURREY, British Columbia V3W 4G2
Shanji Abraham
(604) 593-7955
urbanjanitorialsupplies@gmail.com

Westpac Solutions LTD.
104 155 GLACIER STREET
COQUITLAM, British Columbia V3K 5Z1
Ashley McDonald
(604) 980-0818
orders@westpacpaper.com
Diamond Wax & Sanitary Supplies
407 WILLIAM AVE
WINNIPEG, Manitoba
R3A 0J2 Norm Adelberg
(204) 943-3455
diamondw@mymts.net
Imperial Soap & Supplies LTD.
1518 INKSTER BLVD
WINNIPEG, Manitoba
R2X 2T8 Cal Taylor
204-586-8147
cal@imperialsoap.com
AAA Vacuum Centre
710 WILSON AVE
TORONTO, Ontario M6A 1E2
Frank Cortese
416-635-9161
aaavacuum@rogers.com

Champion Products Corp.
140 GREAT GULF DRIVE, UNIT C
WINDSOR, Ontario N8Y 0A5
Lanny Viegas
(519)252-5414
lviegas@championproducts.com
Cosway Supplies
789 LAKESHORE ROAD E
MISSISSAUGA, Ontario L5G 4S6
Ken Jacobs
(905) 274-4164
ken@cosway.ca
National Sanitation & Supply
771 WEBBER AVE.
PETERBOROUGH, Ontario K9J 8N3
Todd Shearer
(705) 743-5284
tshearer@natsan.ca
Ontario Janiorial Supplies
55 ESTATE DR.
TORONTO, Ontario M1H 2Z2
Fitzroy Gordon
(416) 744-1144
fg@ojsp.ca

Romco
1730 BANTREE ROAD
OTTAWA, Ontario K1B 3W4
Gilles Brisebois
(613) 746-8642
GILLES@ROMCO.CA
Sinclair Cleaning Systems
UNIT 15, 391 EDGELEY BLVD.
CHATHAM, Ontario N7M 5K3
Hugh Sinclair
(519) 354-2205
hughs@ciaccess.com
Thunder Bay Industrial Supply
280 Pearl Street
THUNDER BAY, Ontario P7B 1E6
Hugh Baster
(807) 345-1109
eltatbis@tbaytel.net
Novaco Produits Sanitaires
5410 boul. Guillaume-Couture, local 90
LEVIS, Quebec G6V 4Z2
Stephane Levesque
(418) 837-7030
produitsnovaco@globetrotter.net

1 Stop Vacuum Centres
1004 – 11TH AVENUE
REGINA, Saskatchewan S4P 0G1
Renee Ring
(306) 352-3212
renee@1stopvacuum.com
BDS Supply Inc
200-105 MARQUIS COURT
SASKATOON, Saskatchewan S7P 0C4
Brad Stewart
(306) 242-5831
bdssupply@sasktel.net
Wesclean Equipment & Cleaning – Ho- Regina
693 HENDERSON DRIVE
REGINA, Saskatchewan T5M 1W7
Bob Dowler
(800) 451-1533
bdowler@wesclean.com

Get in Touch

15 + 10 =

Convenience

With a network throughout Canada, USA and worldwide to supply our product lines, you can find your solutions close to home.

Our Relationships

Over the last four decades, we have established many long-term relationships with some of the best known suppliers to work with for our product lines. Together, we provide you with product expertise, technical support, and business knowledge to help you succeed in your business.

Business Development Tools

Make sure to stop by our Distributor Tools section to help you better educate yourself, and your clients, on our products, sales and development tools, as well as a variety of other materials.

Have More Questions

If you have any questions about our products, supplies, or services, please feel free to reach out to our friendly support team. You can fill in the form here, or give our toll-free line 1-800-653-8338 to talk with someone in person.

Find a Distributor Near You

Use the map to find a distributor location nearest you. Call, email, or visit your nearest distributor for product requests, questions, or feedback you have on any of Esteam's products.

Contact Us


Lou Querin - Sales Manager
Email: lquerin@cleanco.com
Phone: 1-800-653-8338 x 2450


Miranda Himmelman - Sales/Marketing
Email: miranda@cleanco.com
Phone: 1-800-653-8338 x 2452


Chris Hill - Sales/Service
Email: chill@esteam.com
Phone: 1-800-653-8338 x 2445


Toll Free: 1-800-653-8338
Local: (403) 291-7050
Fax: (403) 291-0546

Join our Newsletter



By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Esteam Cleaning Systems & Cleanco Truckmounts, 3750 19th Street NE, Calgary, AB, T2E 6V2, https://www.esteam.com . You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Copyright © 2012-2019 ESTEAM All Rights Reserved