Esteam Chemical Distributors Canada

Find a location near you by using the map or view company listings below.

MORE DETAILS

Safety Express LTD/FibreClean
#101, 3750 – 19 STREET N.E.
CALGARY , Alberta L5M 0Y9
Ph: (403) 291-3991
Contact: JOYCE NEUMILLER-GRAY
jneumillergray@safetyexpress.com
Safety Express LTD/FibreClean
17313-111 AVE NW
EDMONTON , Alberta L5M 0Y9
Ph: (780)486-4889
Contact: Dylan Fry
dfry@safetyexpress.com
Clean Spot
4919-61 AVENUE SE
CALGARY , Alberta T2C 4R1
Ph: (403) 276-5776
Contact: Scott Reid
S.REID@CLEANSPOT.CA
Mathison’s Cleaning Supplies LTD
312 41 AVENUE NE
CALGARY , Alberta T2E 2N3
Ph: (403) 277-0195
Contact: John Marra
marra@mathisons.ca
Vacuum Specialists LTD.
3103 CENTRE STREET NW
CALGARY , Alberta T2E 2X3
Ph: (403) 277-5511
Contact: Moe Hamadiya
sales@vacuumspecialists.com
Bridge Vacuum Cleaning Supplies
925-2nd A AVENUE NORTH
LETHBRIDGE , Alberta T1H 5W1
Ph: (403) 328-7107
Contact: Ed Parker, Owner
Diane@bridgevacuum.com
Cleanslate Sanitary Supplies, Inc.
121- 5305 McCall Way NE
CALGARY , Alberta
Ph: (403) 453-1409
Contact: Damir Ivancic
damir@cleanslatesupplies.ca
Apple Cleaning Supplies LTD.
#20 – 333 28th Street NE
CALGARY , Alberta T2A 7P4
Ph: (403) 569-6969
Contact: Tomis Slisko
tomis@applesupply.ca
Bow Valley Sanitary Supplies & Equipment
1400 RAILWAY AVE
CANMORE , Alberta T1W 1P6
Ph: (403) 678-0798
Contact: Lalta Persuad
bvsseinc@telus.net
Done Rite Sales & Service
BAY 7, 1936 – 25 AVE. NE
CALGARY , Alberta T2E 6Z4
Ph: (403) 730-6290
Contact: Karen Carlson
DONERITE@TELUS.NET
Regent Supply
4523 – 97 ST
EDMONTON , Alberta T6E 5Y8
Ph: (780) 438-5042
Contact: Dan Houle
dan@regentsupply.com
RonJen Automotive Cosmetics
16712 – 111 AVE
EDMONTON , Alberta T5M 2S5
Ph: (780) 452-3410
Contact: Grant James
info@ronjenautomotivecosmetics.com
Venture Supply
14602 116 AVE NW
EDMONTON , Alberta T5M 3E9
Ph: (780) 452-3797
Contact: Richard McCarty
info@venturesupply.ca
Pro Detail Supply
13815-156 STREET NW
EDMONTON , Alberta T6V 1J1
Ph: (780) 458-5373
Contact: Bruce Duncan
bruce@prodetail.ca
Topline Sanitation Inc
9720 – 60 AVE NW
EDMONTON , Alberta T6E 0C5
Ph: (780) 469-2136
Contact: Kumarasamy Sahadevan (Devon)
toplinesanitationinc@gmail.com
Gentle Steam Carpet Clean LTD.
10554-114 STREET
EDMONTON , Alberta T5H 3J7
Ph: (780) 475-4707
Contact: Andre Yusik- Purchaser
info@gentlesteam.com
Wesclean Equipment & Cleaning – Red Deer
5, 7703 EDGAR IND DRIVE
EDMONTON , Alberta T5M 1W7
Ph: (800) 451-1533
Contact: Lorne Fundytus
lfundytus@wesclean.com
Ronco Industrial
1114-200 COMMINITY WAY
OKOTOKS , Alberta T2C 2C8
Ph: 403-585-8575
Contact: Ron Grudge
rgrudge@shaw.ca
Luxury Vacuum
UNIT 303, 11566 24 STREE SE
CALGARY , Alberta T2Z 3J3
Ph: 403-606-3481
Contact: Wessam Kadri
kadriwessam@gmail.com
Safety Express LTD/FibreClean
1521 KEEHN ROAD
KELOWNA , British Columbia L5M 0Y9
Ph: (250) 862-5958
Contact: Chris Jewett
cajewett@safetyexpress.com
Safety Express LTD
UNIT 100-3171 No 6 RD
RICHMOND , British Columbia L5M 0Y9
Ph: 604-244-8005
Contact: Jules Dyck
jdyck@safetyexpress.com
ICS Clean Supplies LTD.
7962 WINSTON STREET
KAMLOOPS , British Columbia V2C 5P7
Ph: (250) 372-7114
Contact: Mike Goeree
orderdesk@icsclean.ca
Midway Purnel Sanitary Supply
#1 – 1750 Quinn St
PRINCE GEORGE , British Columbia V2N 1X3
Ph: (250) 562-0588
Contact: Brian Wourms
sales@midwaypurnel.com
Sycorp Environmental Inc
188 – 21300 GORDON WAY
RICHMOND , British Columbia V6W 1M2
Ph: (604) 232-1367
Contact: Malcolm Gray
INFO@SYCORP.CA
Transtar Sanitation Supply LDT
3975 NORTH FRASER WAY
BURNABY , British Columbia V5J 5H9
Ph: (604) 439-9585
Contact: Don Wolfe
don@transtarsupply.com
Niko’s Vacs to Wax Supply LTD.
#101, 21652 FRASER HIGHWAY
LANGLEY , British Columbia V3A 4G9
Ph: (604) 533-3882
Contact: Karen Kikic
nikossupply@gmail.com
Urban Janitorial Supplies LTD.
UNIT 32-8236 128TH STREET
SURREY , British Columbia V3W 4G2
Ph: (604) 593-7955
Contact: Shanji Abraham
urbanjanitorialsupplies@gmail.com
The Janitor Room Supply House LTD.
#4-7788 132 STREET
SURREY , British Columbia V3W 0H5
Ph: (604) 599-0449
Contact: Pam Jaura
info@janitorroom.com
IAA Carmeli Cleaning, Inc.
124-11782 River Rd
RICHMOND , British Columbia V7E 1C6
Ph: (604) 657-1927
Contact: Sam Carmeli
iaacleaning@shaw.ca
Southgate Vacuum
35-45905 YALE RD
CHILLIWACK , British Columbia V2P 2M6
Ph: (604) 792-2344
Contact: Cody Delowsky
cody@southgatevacuum.ca
DK Cleaning Solutions
#105, 1776 BROADWAY ST
PORT COQUITLAM , British Columbia V3C 2M8
Ph: (604) 941-7211
Contact: Darnell Bramley
Karen@dkcleaningsolutions.ca
CC Janitorial Supplies
UNIT B, 2579 LOUGHEED HWY
PORT COQUITLAM , British Columbia V3B 1B4
Ph: (604) 945-6799
Contact: Ben Park
cndsunny@yahoo.ca
Westpac Solutions LTD.
104 155 GLACIER STREET
COQUITLAM , British Columbia V3K 5Z1
Ph: (604) 980-0818
Contact: Ashley McDonald
orders@westpacpaper.com
TMS CLEANING SUPPLIES & EQUIPMENT INC.
12045 86TH AVE
SURREY , British Columbia V3W 7X5
Ph: (778) 998-7512
Contact: George Bilmer
truckmountsupply@gmail.com
Planet Clean LTD
2785 MANSFIELD DR
COURTENAY , British Columbia V3M 6K8
Ph: (250) 897-0575
Contact: Aaron Baxandall
abaxandall@planetclean.com
Planet Clean Canada Inc
1609 DERWENT WAY
DELTA , British Columbia V3M 6K8
Ph: (604) 327-1101
Contact: Mike Elias
maelias@planetcleanc.com
Planet Clean Canada Inc
625 TOWNSITE ROAD
NANAIMO , British Columbia V3M 6K8
Ph: (250) 753-0255
Contact: Mike Lee
mlee@planetclean.com
Planet Clean Canada Inc
1-2900 ALLENBY ROAD
DUNCAN , British Columbia V3M 6K8
Ph: (250) 748-2199
Contact: Rob Chapman
rchapman@planetclean.com
ACME SUPPLIES
2311 GOVERNMENT STREET
VICTORIA , British Columbia V8T 4P4
Ph: (250) 383-8822
Contact: Rusten Flynn
service@acmesupplies.ca
DUCAN PRODUCTS INC.
1910 BROADWAY STREET
PORT COQUITLAM , British Columbia V3C 2N1
Ph: (604) 942-0722
Contact: Steve Vandenbrink
svandenbrink@ducan.com
Safety Express LTD
965 POWELL AVE
WINNIPEG , Manitoba L5M 0Y9
Ph: 204-697-0087
Contact: Ryan Kit
rkit@safetyexpress.com
Diamond Wax & Sanitary Supplies
407 WILLIAM AVE
WINNIPEG , Manitoba R3A 0J2
Ph: (204) 943-3455
Contact: Norm Adelberg
diamondw@mymts.net
Safety Express LTD
UNIT 180-222 EDINBURGH DR
MONCTON , New Brunswick L5M 0Y9
Ph: 506-852-7094
Contact: Rhonda Graham
rgraham@safetyexpress.com
MISSION IMPOSSIBLE
367 WINDMILL RD
EASTERN PASSAGE , Nova Scotia B3G 1G2
Ph: (902) 830-3831
Contact: Duncan McGenn
duncanmcgenn@gmail.com
Safety Express LTD
3680 ODYSSEY DR UNIT 1
MISSISSAUGA , Ontario L5L 0A1
Ph: 905-608-0111
Contact: Ashley Pedan
apeden@safetyexpress.com
Safety Express LTD/FibreClean
#707, 1290 OLD INNES RD
OTTAWA , Ontario L5M 0Y9
Ph: (613) 526-5800
Contact: Greg Gilbert
ggilbert@safetyexpress.com
National Sanitation & Supply
771 WEBBER AVE.
PETERBOROUGH , Ontario K9J 8N3
Ph: (705) 743-5284
Contact: Todd Shearer
tshearer@natsan.ca
Cosway Supplies
789 LAKESHORE ROAD E
MISSISSAUGA , Ontario L5G 4S6
Ph: (905) 274-4164
Contact: Ken Jacobs
ken@cosway.ca
COMFORT VACUUM SERVICE CO. LTD.
37 KODIAK CRES, UNIT 9
NORTH YORK , Ontario M3J 3E5
Ph: (416) 635-8200
Contact: Tony Barbuzzi
comfortvacuum@on.aibn.com
1st CHOICE JANITORIAL SUPPLY
150 GRAND TRUNK AVE
DRYDEN , Ontario P8N 2W6
Ph: (807) 223-3889
Contact: Beau Van
firstchoice@drytel.net
ADVANCED TECHNICAL RESEARCH INC.
2333 WYECROFT ROAD UNIT 5
OAKVILLE , Ontario L6L 6L4
Ph: (905) 827-9511
Contact: Greg Inkster
greg@rotostatic.com
Prestige Vacuum Cleaner Co
190 BRITANNIA RD EAST, UNIT #3
MISSISSAUGA , Ontario L5N 2V7
Ph: (905) 890-0060
Contact: Paul Ben
prestigevac@sympatico.ca
Tanshaw Sanitation Inc
15 CLARK ST.,
WELLAND , Ontario L3B 5W6
Ph: (905) 732-0096
Contact: Ron
ron@tanshaw.com
KLEEN KUIP SUPPLY MART INC.
11 BANIGAN DRIVE
TORONTO , Ontario M4H 1G3
Ph: (416) 429-0401
Contact: Ted Harding
sales@kleenkuip.com
Quality Cleaning Supplies & Services 2000 Inc
1800 COURTNEYPARK DR UNIT 1
MISSISSAUGA , Ontario L5T 1W1
Ph: (905) 564-7666
Contact: Yvvan Grenon
ygrenon@qcss2000.com
Safety Express LTD
1965 – 55TH AVE
MONTREAL , Quebec L5M 0Y9
Ph: (514) 422-8886
Contact: Daniel Bertrand
dbertrand@safetyexpress.com
Safety Express LTD
125 RUE FORTIN S -190
QUEBEC CITY , Quebec L5M 0Y9
Ph: 418-682-2977
Contact: Martin LaPointe
mlapointe@safetyexpress.com
Safety Express LTD/FibreClean
326-68th Street E
SASKATOON , Saskatchewan L5M 0Y9
Ph: (306) 933-3365
Contact: Terry Hudson
thudson@safetyexpress.com
BDS Supply Inc
200-105 MARQUIS COURT
SASKATOON , Saskatchewan S7P 0C4
Ph: (306) 242-5831
Contact: Brad Stewart
bdssupply@sasktel.net
1 Stop Vacuum Centres
1004 – 11TH AVENUE
REGINA , Saskatchewan S4P 0G1
Ph: (306) 352-3212
Contact: Renee Ring
renee@1stopvacuum.com
Wesclean Equipment & Cleaning – Ho- Regina
693 HENDERSON DRIVE
REGINA , Saskatchewan T5M 1W7
Ph: (800) 451-1533
Contact: Bob Dowler
bdowler@wesclean.com

Get in Touch

12 + 14 =

Convenience

With a network throughout Canada, USA and worldwide to supply our product lines, you can find your solutions close to home.

Our Relationships

Over the last four decades, we have established many long-term relationships with some of the best known suppliers to work with for our product lines. Together, we provide you with product expertise, technical support, and business knowledge to help you succeed in your business.

Business Development Tools

Make sure to stop by our Distributor Tools section to help you better educate yourself, and your clients, on our products, sales and development tools, as well as a variety of other materials.

Have More Questions

If you have any questions about our products, supplies, or services, please feel free to reach out to our friendly support team. You can fill in the form here, or give our toll-free line 1-800-653-8338 to talk with someone in person.

Find a Distributor Near You

Use the map to find a distributor location nearest you. Call, email, or visit your nearest distributor for product requests, questions, or feedback you have on any of Esteam's products.

Join our Email List



By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Esteam Cleaning Systems & Cleanco Truckmounts, 3750 19th Street NE, Calgary, AB, T2E 6V2, https://www.esteam.com . You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Contact Us


Lou Querin - Sales Manager
Email: lquerin@cleanco.com
Phone: 1-800-653-8338 x 2450


Miranda Himmelman - Sales/Marketing
Email: miranda@cleanco.com
Phone: 1-800-653-8338 x 2452


Chris Hill - Sales/Service
Email: chill@esteam.com
Phone: 1-800-653-8338 x 2445


Toll Free: 1-800-653-8338
Local: (403) 291-7050
Fax: (403) 291-0546

FIND US ON FACEBOOK


Esteam Cleaning Systems & Cleanco Truckmounts

Commercial Equipment
297

Manufacturer of direct drive (PTO) truckmount equipment, portable carpet extractors and cleaning solutions for professional cleaners and restorers

Esteam Cleaning Systems & Cleanco Truckmounts

Esteam Cleaning Systems & Cleanco Truckmounts shared a post.

Happy Thanksgiving!

Here's a quick, simple video on how to set up and operate the Esteam E1200 Hard Surface Cleaner extractor! Check…

Copyright © 2012-2019 ESTEAM All Rights Reserved